Maintenance Mode |
|
| Compliance > Assure |
If the first time configuration is successful, the Assure Dashboard page is displayed. Note that after a Platform is added the Alerting is disabled because Assure is in Maintenance mode.
When you are ready to enable Alerting, switch off Maintenance Mode in the Alerting configuration page in Alerting > Configuration
|