Personal and Shared Shortcuts |
|
| User Options > Shortcuts > Basic Usage |
A shortcut (of any type) can be Personal or Shared: ✍Personal: the shortcut belongs to the user. The user can modify/delete this shortcut. A Personal shortcut can be distinguished by the small “P” in the lower right corner which appears only in Maintenance Mode.
✍Shared: the shortcut is shared between several users. A single user cannot modify/delete such a shortcut. Only the Administrator can modify it. A Shared shortcut doesn’t show the small “P” in the maintenance mode.
|