Usage |
|
| IT&Operations > Local Survivability |
Once configured, the turret can use the last logged in user. In order to achieve that, a valid user must be in position to login AND logout at least once using the TSS.
Depending of SRST provided features user may experience a degraded mode (for instance, shared lines may be lost), however turret can login and being able to place and receive calls.
Notice that from the switch on moment up to login screen, the turret may take several minutes before launching the local survivability saved profile and allow user to login. This delay is due to multiple attempt the turret can do before resigning. |