Clear the Call History entries |
|
| Enterprise Telephony > Common > Call History > Usage |
To clear all the call history entries, for a specific type, press the Clear button located at the top left of the panel.
Note that it is not possible to clear entries for all types; it has to be done for each of the three types. |