Reset remembered option of NIC adapters |
|
| Standard > Other > T3/T4-Flex |
When T3-Flex application is launched just after installation and more than one Network Interface Controller adapter (network connection) is up, a dialog box is displayed asking user to select network connection he wants to use. On this dialog box, an option "Remember my choice" can be checked.
While this option is not checked, each time T3-Flex application will be launched, dialog box will be displayed if more than one network connection is up.
Therefore, if this option is checked, dialog box will not be displayed at T3-Flex application startup and network connection chosen when checking this option will be used.
To reset "Remember my choice" option and user has the possibility to change network connection : 1.Locate the file boot.cfg in folder "<program-data folder>\ <IPTrade>\<Soft Turret>" (normally in C:\ProgramData\IPTrade\Soft Turret); 2.Change the key application.boot.network.adapter.remember.choice=true to application.boot.network.adapter.remember.choice=false; 3.Restart the T3-Flex application. |