Configure

Top  Previous  Next
Basic > Troubleshooting Data: How to retrieve them > TSS > Audit Track

Enable/Disable the whole audit system:

Location: TSS Settings
Audit
Enable audit system truefalse

 

Purge delay

This setting only has effect if the audit data are saved in the TSS database (which is the default configuration)

Location: TSS Settings
Audit
Purge Audit Delay