Refresh Shortcuts

Top  Previous  Next
Trading and C&C > Netrix > Logging On and Off > Usage

When any changes carried out by the system administrator are pending, the refresh button on the Netrix menu will be enabled.

With Netrix menu displayed:

press refresh

message Retrieving user data

The refresh button will be greyed out when the action is completed.

TableCornerTopLeftA

IPT_Empty

IPT_Empty

TableCornerTopRightA

IPT_Empty

ImportantNote_Icon

While the "Retrieving user data" message is displayed, it is recommended that no actions are performed at the turret as any actions are likely to fail.

IPT_Empty

TableCornerBottomLeftA

IPT_Empty

IPT_Empty

TableCornerBottomRightA