Logging Off

Top  Previous  Next
Trading and C&C > Netrix > Logging On and Off > Usage

You must be viewing the Netrix menu in the application display to be able to log off. When you log off all active handset and speaker channels are cleared. The assigned PW lines to speakers are saved, so when you next logon, they get assigned to speakers automatically. You cannot make or answer calls once logged off.

With Netrix menu displayed:

press logoff

message Are you sure you want to log off?

press ok

…to commence logoff

or press abort

…to abandon logoff