Configure

Top  Previous  Next
IT&Operations > Job Policies > Database backup

By default, all database backups are automatically deleted at midnight after a retention period of 30 days. This period may be updated with the following setting.

 

Location: TSS Settings
General
Retention period for the TSS database backups